11.19.17
Board of Trustees
2013-2014
 
Lisa Willie, Chair
Zone: 5
Elected: 2013
(208) 251-2304
E-mail: lisa.willie@malad.us
Term Expires: 2017

Ken Timothy, Vice-Chair
Zone: 1
Elected: 2013
(208) 766-4937
E-mail: ken.timothy@malad.us
Term Expires: 2017

Steve Haycock
Zone: 2
Elected: 2013
(208) 220-2397
E-mail: steve.haycock@malad.us
Term Expires: 2017

Dean Larkin
Zone: 3
Appointed: 2014
(208) 766-2845
E-mail: dean.larkin@malad.us
Term Expires: 2015

Irene Alder
Zone: 4
Appointed: 2013
(208) 698-3338
E-mail: irene.alder@malad.us
Term Expires: 2015

Johanna Green, Clerk
25 East 50 South Suite A
Malad, ID  83252                                            
(208) 766-4701
E-mail: johanna.green@malad.us